Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike C

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"Good Afternoon... I Highly Recommend Barry Hoskins State Farm As A State Farm Agent... I Had Called For A Quote... Debbie Was Very Knowledgeable and Answer All My Questions... and Now I Am Part of The State Farm Family ... Thank You Both For The Excellent Service... and Have A Great/Safe Year..."

makenna hart

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by makenna hart
"Zach was a huge help when activating my auto insurance policy. He answered all my questions promptly and i would highly recommend this agency."

Tiffany Williams

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Williams
"I’ve been a loyal customer of State Farm for over a decade now and I’ve had nothing, but a pleasant experience the entire time. Charles Butler has been my State Farm agent since the beginning and he’s taken excellent care of me. There’s never a time I call that he doesn’t answer, return my call or resolve whatever issue I’m having at the moment. He is extremely patient with me, very professional and knowledgeable, thorough and detailed-oriented, and his follow-up and follow-through definitely do not go unnoticed. Each time, he presents me with alternate solutions or may offer advice based on his previous experience, just so that I’m able to weigh my options in their entirety. I vote for him to be the spokesperson on television vs “Jake with State Farm” lol! All jokes aside, he’s been a tremendous help and I’d hate to ever part ways with him. (-:"

Kimberly Sax

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Sax
"Debbie helped us from out of state and was very efficient and so quick getting us set up. Thank you for the great service!"

Houston Gal

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Houston Gal
"Barry's office is great. My representative is Charles. He helps me understand my policies, and ensures that I have all my discounts."

Tiffani Spence

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Spence
"Excellent customer service & knowledgeable staff!"

Irma Amezcua

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Amezcua
"Very good customer support. Thank you Irma."

Rachel Langston

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Langston
"Zachary was very fast and helped me find the right option for my situation. Great service, can recommend"

Snejana Nihtianova

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snejana Nihtianova
"If you are looking for an insurance agency to handle your insurance requests, Hoskins Group is the place to go! We had the pleasure of working with Debbie Hoskins. She helped us to break down our needs and together we created the perfect home and auto policies. Debbie is very knowledgeable, professional, reliable, and easy to talk to. We rate her consumer service and professionalism a perfect 10!"

Walt Jackson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Jackson
"Charles provides A+ service"

Gilbert Mejia

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Mejia
"Had a great experience with Zachary on getting insurance on both my home and autos. Thanks for your help."

Sergio Tellez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Tellez
"Debbie, has been nothing less than spectacular. Amazing customer service."

Joe Cueter

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cueter
"I dealt primarily with Debbie Hoskins, who was a pleasure to work with. She was responsive, helpful, and was always there to answer my insurance questions."

Manish Jethva

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manish Jethva
"Debbie has been very helpful since the first phone call I made. Has explained everything so that I could understand it and given me a breakdown of my bill. Highly recommend Debbie and Barry Hoskins, as they deliver top notch service!"

Daniela Guzman

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Guzman
"Zach is always a pleasure to speak to he explains my policy very well."

Gwendolyn DeLancey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn DeLancey
"Family oriented"

Sook Lee

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sook Lee
"Ms. DEBBIE was/is great. Resolved my problems. I am with car and home insurance with them. Great discounts too. Thank you so much and I am really glad with state farm insurance(Barry Hokins)."

Ethan Chaapel

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Chaapel
"Zach was a huge help getting my auto policy set up today. Highly recommend this office!"

Michael Rodriguez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rodriguez
"I have been a customer for many years. Charles has always help me and provided guidance with all my needs. From auto insurance, renters, life insurance and bank account. It has been a pleasure working with him. Debbie has also help over the years. Thank you for the whole team at Barry Hoskins !"

Irving Lainez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irving Lainez
"Thank you Irma Mascorro for all of your help. You explained and detailed what plan was best for my family and I to choose from. I greatly appreciate your patience and good service. Thanks again Irma."

Irene Rodríguez

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Rodríguez
"Very diligent"

Natallie Pruneda

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natallie Pruneda
"(Translated by Google) Irma is a great helper! She always makes sure my policy is up to date. Whenever I ask her about adding new vehicles, she never seems to be angry like others have been. The best! (Original) Irma es una gran ayudante! Ella siempre se asegura de que mi póliza esté actualizada. Cada vez que le pregunto sobre la adición de nuevos vehículos, nunca parece estar enojada como lo han estado otros. ¡Lo mejor!"

Ana Maria Pradilla

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Pradilla
"Zachary has worked patiently and diligently on different quotes for us in the past few years, every time I contacted him he was happy to help. This time around, we were finally able to switch over from Allstate and found prices that really made a difference. Thank you!"

Bhaskar Sarkar

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bhaskar Sarkar
"I had the pleasure of working with Debbie Hoskins to set up my auto and renters insurance, and I am incredibly grateful for her attentive listening, unwavering patience, and prompt responses. She took the time to understand my needs, answered all my questions, and ensured I felt comfortable with my choices. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking assistance with their insurance needs. Thank you, Debbie, for your outstanding support throughout the process."

Ida Osborne

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Osborne
"Charles is the best I love Charles Butler excellent customer service"