Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Hoskins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barry Hoskins

5 out of 5 (235 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonja Marrett

Sonja Marrett

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was extremely responsive and helpful in talking me through my policy options and getting me the lowest price she could."
Profile photo of Jovana White

Jovana White

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles has been my agent for years. The Barry Hoskins office is very efficient and have helped me through a flood, and a car accident before. I will recommend you to sign up with there awesome team."
Profile photo of Freda Mata

Freda Mata

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your time and excellent customer service. I'm definitely referring you to all my family and friends Thank you Debbie"
Profile photo of Carson Muenster

Carson Muenster

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach recently helped me out with my renters insurance policy for my new apartment. He made the process super easy and informed me on what I should know about my policy."
Profile photo of Jamey Bower

Jamey Bower

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was very prompt and helpful in switching over my auto insurance from another state."
Profile photo of Htown Vids

Htown Vids

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to yall and couldn’t be more pleased with the service and knowledge of the product. Zach was a really big help that made this transfer smooth as can be."
Profile photo of Raymond Watts

Raymond Watts

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Charles for your knowledge and easy transition to State Farm!! Love the rate you were able to give me..."
Profile photo of Thomas R Stell

Thomas R Stell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie takes excellent care of my family-highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Corey Jeanlouis

Corey Jeanlouis

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and support. Charles Butler was my rep when purchasing life insurance policy. Was very helpful, made sure I understood what I was purchasing. Great guy! Always available."
Profile photo of Sister J

Sister J

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles takes care of my auto insurance. I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Regina Arroyo

Regina Arroyo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Wanamaker made the process of getting a new insurance policy quick and easy and was always available to discuss any issues or problems that arose"
Profile photo of Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was very helpful in getting our home owner's insurance switched over. She took the time to make sure everything was covered and was at a rate that we were comfortable with. She also helped us get some great discounts by switching over our car insurance policy. Could not have been an easier transition! Thanks Debbie & Barry!!"
Profile photo of Ms. Cicely Pinkston

Ms. Cicely Pinkston

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke with was Charles. He was concise, patient, and knowledgeable. Thank you for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Nick F

Nick F

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Ibanez did a great job helping me with my renter's insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kyle Frese

Kyle Frese

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, attentive, and fantastic service!"
Profile photo of henry frese

henry frese

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"rapidly responsive. great service from Heather"
Profile photo of Victoria C

Victoria C

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry Hoskins and his team are great! I have mostly worked with Debbie and she is very responsive and wonderful. If you’re looking for a State Farm representative look no further. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of L NS

L NS

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service, especially Heather."
Profile photo of Veronica Ayala

Veronica Ayala

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awsome customer service Zachary answered all my questions and made sure I got out the office with all information from my home insurance..."
Profile photo of Steven Gaitan

Steven Gaitan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Nice and friendly staff especially Ms.Joyce, she was able to show me my options for car and life insurance and explained everything so I could understand it. I would recommend coming here for sure!"
Profile photo of Linda K

Linda K

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles has been my agent for 9 years, truly knowledgeable and professional. Best agent in Texas!"
Profile photo of Cristian Gentili

Cristian Gentili

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience, he worked well to help us."
Profile photo of Ida C Clay

Ida C Clay

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is exceptional. Her skill set is unmatched. Her attention to detail, care and concern for working diligently to get me the best coverage with a great rate is what makes her truly outstanding. She is the best - highly recommend working with Heather to ensure you are well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Ronald Castor

Ronald Castor

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Hoskins is amazing. They have gone above in beyond to help with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trevor Davison

Trevor Davison

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was great and is knowedgeable"