Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Hoskins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barry Hoskins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (250 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victoria Barclay

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"there's always a person to talk to during business hours, and they are able to answer all my questions and guide me through any steps I need to take. plus they are just very pleasant to work with."

Arissa Miranda

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"So easy, and amazing rates!"

K S

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great folks! Zachary was really helpful and helped me get set up with my new policy super easily. This office even has stuff in place to protect policy holders . Thanks a bunch"

Lucy J E

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Debbie and Charles is also so seamless! They are both always willing to help, very informative and endlessly patient. Thanks a lot!"

Simon Guy

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my house insured with Charles last year. Very happy with the service."

Jarrott Wiggins

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from Zach. He thoroughly explained life insurance and helped me put together the perfect plan for me. Very personable guy give him a call!"

Wesley Baker

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Barry Hoskins Insurance Agency for.. well over 10 years and I do not have one single complaint to date. I have also referred many friends and family members who have attained coverage and all have given positive feedback. They're response time, problem solving, and coverage are the best I've ever received. Needless to say... Barry Hoskins State Farm will continue to be my insurance provider."

Kelsey W

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zachary Wanamaker helped me switch my insurance providers for home and auto and made the process so easy! He was on top of things and very informative in answering all of my questions. Highly recommend this place."

Patti Sue Brown

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is always so helpful and quick to get back to me. I highly recommend this agency for their professionalism and prompt service."

Lisa McDonald

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Charles to file an auto insurance claim. He walked me through the process and told me what to expect. Glad to have him as my agent!"

Delaine Creeks

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Charles for being so kind. We appreciate all the detailed information you provided for our family."

Sierra Lemke

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Debbie’s service. She is prompt, kind, direct, and got me a rate I’m very happy with."

Martinque Parker

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal experience! Quick response, immediate assistance, and a delight to work with! Highly recommend."

Chance Garcia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Call Zachary. He will take care of you."

Eliana Victor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles is always my go to Rep. He is always extremely professional and kind and truly looks out for his customers. If you’re considering changing companies call and speak with him. He will help find you the best possible deal!"

Hannah Oakie

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very response & helpful! Thank you, Debbie & Barry."

REALM LILITH

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so nice and helpful. I would recommend Barry Hoskins office! Charles is always professional and helpful!"

Cesar Santoyo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for a life insurance quote today and Zach was super helpful and knowledgeable. I’m glad I chose to call Barry Hoskins!"

Delores French

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is always kind and helpful. I can always expect A1 service when addressing my needs."

Very Sharp

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my insurance to Charles after a recommendation from a friend. The transition was easy, and he saved me money. I made the right choice!"

Wayne Scott

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was a huge help getting my renters insurance put into place at my new apartment!"

Leroy Yong

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was super helpful finding best quote for auto and home"

Jordan Galicia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach W. made switching my auto insurance to State Farm very seamless and I look forward to working with this office!!"

Sophia Wegner

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach made switching my auto insurance to State Farm very seamless and I look forward to working with this office."

Sonja Marrett

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was extremely responsive and helpful in talking me through my policy options and getting me the lowest price she could."