Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emonie S.

Emonie S.

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emonie S.
"I was able to get help from Debbie. She was very prompt and helpful in me adding my renters insurance to my current auto insurance. I'm glad I made the change to this office. They are easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of frederick Walker

frederick Walker

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frederick Walker
"Okay 👌"
Profile photo of Michael Sterner

Michael Sterner

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sterner
"4-16-24 Debbie was of great help today. I unfortunately found myself without my new auto insurance ID card at the dealership without transportation, needing to borrow a loaner vehicle. She interrupted her other caller to email me a copy so that I could conclude that visit. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vannet Jackson

Vannet Jackson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vannet Jackson
"I am or maybe a little partial to this company , because Barry Hoskins is my classmate. One of his agents helped me with my insurance needs, she enlightened me about some products that I needed and answered all of my questions (even the silly ones) . I had an excellent customer experience with Joyce Tate. Thank you Barry Hoskins for a very personable and insightful employee."
Profile photo of Miguel Poncejr

Miguel Poncejr

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Poncejr
"Maria was responsive, friendly, and very efficient. She searched for all possible discounts and answered all my questions regarding policy features"
Profile photo of J

J

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Charles helped me get my homeowner claim processed."
Profile photo of patrick obumselu

patrick obumselu

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick obumselu
"Good costumer service. I met Debbie and she helped me out real good"
Profile photo of Kanetra K K Cooper

Kanetra K K Cooper

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanetra K K Cooper
"Debbie is always professional and handles my calls with care."
Profile photo of Alida Esmilla

Alida Esmilla

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alida Esmilla
"Debbie and Charles have been extremely wonderful as our insurance agents. They are very professional and always provide excellence customer service. We are leaving only because the rates significantly increased. We would like to be part insured by the Hoskins group if the rates go ever decrease in the future."
Profile photo of Kara Hoskins

Kara Hoskins

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hoskins
"Best insurance agency ever! The agent and staff are knowledgeable and personable. They really take the time to listen and take care of your insurance needs. When my home flooded on Thanksgiving, State Farm sent repair people and an adjuster to my home, even at 9:00pm. Their motto is really true because just like a good neighbor, State Farm was there."
Profile photo of Cyndi Ware

Cyndi Ware

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Ware
"First I want to send a shout out to State Farm's website design team--super easy to get quote. PLUS they have 3 different insurance coverages to choose from--I realize I've had the higher coverage for years, but didn't need it. Also I got a call as soon as I completed my online quote from Debbie Hinson. I'm guessing Barry is her husband? That was a bonus--I have two people I can reach out to and like having an agent that is local. In any case, after doing the quote, everything was taken care of in 5 minutes, first payment, autopay set up, Debbie sent my temporary cards via email , link to online account, etc. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shawn Washington

Shawn Washington

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Washington
"Debbie is Awesome! I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Wesolick

Chris Wesolick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wesolick
"Debbie and the Team have been taking care of me for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of Wallace Jackson

Wallace Jackson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Jackson
"Charles is always very helpful"
Profile photo of kaye patterson

kaye patterson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaye patterson
"We are very pleased with the prompt, professional service we always receive when we call on anyone at Hoskins! Thanks to a great team."
Profile photo of Ms Harris

Ms Harris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Harris
"I've been with this office for years. Charles is A+"
Profile photo of Myja Lewis

Myja Lewis

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myja Lewis
"I have life, auto and home insurance with Joyce Tate and Joyce is great"
Profile photo of Justis Wineland

Justis Wineland

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justis Wineland
"Zach was a huge help when explaining the different life insurance polices available."
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"Would recommend their service. Joyce is the best life rep around!"
Profile photo of Erica Hoskins

Erica Hoskins

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hoskins
"Disclosure: Barry Hoskins, State Farm insurance agent, is my brother. Still one of the most honest, integrity-filled and respectable people I know. I recommend both him and Debbie Hoskins as an excellent team for all your needs. Call today."
Profile photo of Clark Garza

Clark Garza

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Garza
"Charles helped me with my auto insurance claim. He walked me through the process and told me what to expect."
Profile photo of Hamilton Dunn

Hamilton Dunn

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamilton Dunn
"Zach was a huge help when I called inquiring about an auto insurance quote. Excited to move forward with Barry Hoskins State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lawrence B

Lawrence B

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence B
"Charles is always professional and helpful"
Profile photo of C Hammond

C Hammond

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Hammond
"Barry and Debbie have always been great to work with."
Profile photo of Joss Granados

Joss Granados

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joss Granados
"Zack was very helpful and walked me thru the process of coverages and their meaning"