Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Wesolick

Chris Wesolick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wesolick
"Debbie and the Team have been taking care of me for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of Wallace Jackson

Wallace Jackson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Jackson
"Charles is always very helpful"
Profile photo of kaye patterson

kaye patterson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaye patterson
"We are very pleased with the prompt, professional service we always receive when we call on anyone at Hoskins! Thanks to a great team."
Profile photo of Ms Harris

Ms Harris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Harris
"I've been with this office for years. Charles is A+"
Profile photo of Myja Lewis

Myja Lewis

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myja Lewis
"I have life, auto and home insurance with Joyce Tate and Joyce is great"
Profile photo of Justis Wineland

Justis Wineland

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justis Wineland
"Zach was a huge help when explaining the different life insurance polices available."
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"Would recommend their service. Joyce is the best life rep around!"
Profile photo of Erica Hoskins

Erica Hoskins

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hoskins
"Disclosure: Barry Hoskins, State Farm insurance agent, is my brother. Still one of the most honest, integrity-filled and respectable people I know. I recommend both him and Debbie Hoskins as an excellent team for all your needs. Call today."
Profile photo of Clark Garza

Clark Garza

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Garza
"Charles helped me with my auto insurance claim. He walked me through the process and told me what to expect."
Profile photo of Hamilton Dunn

Hamilton Dunn

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamilton Dunn
"Zach was a huge help when I called inquiring about an auto insurance quote. Excited to move forward with Barry Hoskins State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lawrence B

Lawrence B

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence B
"Charles is always professional and helpful"
Profile photo of C Hammond

C Hammond

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Hammond
"Barry and Debbie have always been great to work with."
Profile photo of Joss Granados

Joss Granados

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joss Granados
"Zack was very helpful and walked me thru the process of coverages and their meaning"
Profile photo of Maria Pinzon

Maria Pinzon

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pinzon
"Great service with great quality. Ms. Hoskins has helped me on numerous occasions and explains everything clearly. I am very thankful for her service"
Profile photo of Brother Williams

Brother Williams

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brother Williams
"Charles insures my parents and me. Great guy"
Profile photo of Kaylen Hayes

Kaylen Hayes

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylen Hayes
"Debbie was absolutely fantastic! She was willing to work around my schedule and found me several discounts :)"
Profile photo of Santa Garcia

Santa Garcia

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santa Garcia
"The team is very knowledgeable and everyone has always been very responsive to my needs!"
Profile photo of LEG3

LEG3

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEG3
"Zachary was super helpful and answered all of my questions! He cut my homeowners insurance policy by half!"
Profile photo of L Gonzalez

L Gonzalez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Gonzalez
"Charles is always helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Dyan Cannon

Dyan Cannon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dyan Cannon
"I just wanted to take a moment to show appreciation for Debbie. Four years strong and still happy - thanks, Debbie!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Lozano

Guadalupe Lozano

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Lozano
"Zach was a great help. He assisted me after hours with my policy and explained everything very detailed."
Profile photo of Lisa McDonald

Lisa McDonald

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McDonald
"Charles is friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Mike Wong Giang

Mike Wong Giang

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wong Giang
"Zachary is a very professional state farm agent. He is very knowledgeable with his job and understanding plus he listen carefully what you have to say. Every time I call I always asked for Zachary."
Profile photo of Rod Hall

Rod Hall

October 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rod Hall
"We had an agent, Bailey Moore, who took care of us for over 20 years, but unfortunately retired a couple of years ago. Since that time, Barry and Debbie, have been very responsive to our needs. They have worked with us through the addition and various needs of two teenagers. Today, we removed the last child from our policy. We look forward to quiet times on the insurance front going forward."
Profile photo of Eric Wright

Eric Wright

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wright
"Zach answered all my questions when switching my auto insurance to State Farm. Great service, very friendly!"